Services
League Design Agency clients are ambitious entrepreneurs who create new, useful products. Design is a full-fledged part of these products or services. With its help, together with entrepreneurs, we create unique brands.
Brand Strategy
Problem
When developing a new product or creating a brand, entrepreneurs tend to hypothesize on their opinion, rather than on a clear brand image based on strategy. Such product will not be in demand, and the brand isn`t clear for the audience. Without the strategy stage both business and design will be insufficient. Design becomes a game of shape and color, rather than tool for expanding the brand.
Strategy is the company’s DNA. She answers such questions as: Who`s the target audience and what is important for them? What identity will suit the most? What sensations should the interface create? What is our positioning concept? Relying on the research fact, rather than on the impression and opinions, we create strong brand that will be in demand on the market.
Example of strategy usage
Process
We suggest to start work with a brand strategy. The brand divides into 9 components: the target audience; insight; product essence;advantages; rational benefit; emotional benefits; personality; positioning concept. After creating a brand strategy, we can proceed to the development of verbal and visual identity, marketing strategy and communication strategy.
Human code
2018 / BRAND STRATEGY / MOBILE APP / LIFESTYLE
Litsa
2018 / BRAND IDENTITY AND STRATEGY / HEALTH
Solution
Brand Identity
Problem
Anyway, the company’s identity as a whole is the only brand identification tool. You can`t do anything without a visual identity that will match the brand and highlight it among competitors. Without it the brand will be lost in the sea of competitors. Consumers will not remember you, and therefore will not find your product if they like it.
The very first word in the dialogue with the consumer is your confidence, which forms the image of the company and speaks on behalf of the brand. Elements of corporate identity are based on 3 key elements: the target audience, created image and competitive business environment. With their help the brand identity is not only fixed deeply in the minds of every consumer but is also a distinctive sign among competitors on the market.
Example of identity usage
Process
We start developing of each brand identity by immersing into the client’s business and studying the target audience. Insights and research results helps us to create a unique image for the brand. All corporate style rules are recorded in the passport of standards.
Kritika
2018 / BRAND IDENTITY / TECHNOLOGY
Choiture
2018 / BRAND IDENTITY / BEAUTY
Solution
Digital Design
Problem
The digital environment occupies a large part in brand communications, advertising and goods and services field. Most sites and applications are created without interaction experience research and without brand identity. Such products do not cause desire to use them.
A digital product, whatever the site or application, must have a working and improved interaction experience (UX) and an emotional, involving user interface (UI). Phased work of designers team will allows you to implement a project of any complexity.
Example of design usage
Process
Working on digital projects we focus on solving business problems and satisfying user`s desires. The study toward audience and the confirmation of hypotheses allows you to create a useful and popular product. The design of digital products is based on the brand identity.
OU Israel
2018 / WEB / PORTAL
CX DOJO
2018 / BRAND IDENTITY / WEB / SERVICES
Solution
Blip
2018 / WEB/ LIFESTYLE
Ignilife
2018 / MOBILE APP / EDUCATION
Content Design
Problem
There is no such brand that will work without content. The way brand speaks, how it sounds and what it shows — complements and expands the image inherent in the identity and digital product. Even if you have the best design of identity or digital product, but you use content that does not match the brand — the overall impression of the company will be negative.
Content is the king. The creation of content is given as much time as the creation of the product or service itself. Marketing communications, advertising campaigns, PR, physical and digital media should contain unique, creative, brand-appropriate content.
Example of content usage
Process
Creation of copyright content should begin after the development of a communication strategy and brand identity. Each type of content is developed under the supervision of the art director of the project and is verified with the strategy and brand identity.
Whiskas
2019 / REBRANDING CONCEPT / CONTENT /CAT FOOD
AIDA
2018 / VIDEO / HEALTHCARE
Solution
Got a project?
Tell us everything
© league.design 2019

Услуги
Клиенты League Design Agency — амбициозные предприниматели, которые создают новые, полезные продукты. Дизайн полноценная часть этих продуктов или сервисов. С его помощью вместе с предпринимателями мы создаем уникальные бренды.
Стратегия бренда
Проблема
Разрабатывая новый продукт или создавая бренд предприниматели часто строят гипотезы на своём мнении, а не на четком образе бренда основанном на стратегии. Такой продукт будет не востребован, а бренд не понятен аудитории. Без этапа стратегии страдает не только бизнес, но и дизайн. Он становится игрой с формой и цветом, а не инструментом роста бренда.
Стратегия — это ДНК компании. Она отвечает на вопросы: Для кого наш продукт и что для аудитории важно? Какая айдентика подойдет? Какие ощущения должен создавать интерфейс? Какая наша концепция позиционирования? Опираясь на факты исследования, а не на ощущения и мнения, мы создаем сильный бренд, который будет востребован на рынке.
Стратегия в действии
Процесс
Мы предлагаем начинать работу со стратегии бренда. Бренд разбирается на девять составляющих: целевая аудитория; инсайт; суть продукта; преимущества; рациональная польза; эмоциональная польза; личность; концепция позиционирования. После создания стратегии бренда, можно переходить к разработке вербальной и визуальной айдентики, маркетинговой стратегии и стратегии коммуникаций.
Futudoc
2017 / BRAND IDENTITY / MOBILE APP / EDUCATION
Litsa
2018 / BRAND IDENTITY / WEB / HEALTHCARE
Решение
Айдентика бренда
Проблема
Как ни крути, айдентика компании в целом является единственным инструментом идентификации бренда. Вам не обойтись без визуальной айдентики, которая будет соответствовать бренду и выделять его среди конкурентом. Без неё бренд будет теряться в море конкурентов. Потребители не будут запоминать вас, а значит не найдут ваш продукт если он им понравится.
Первое слово в диалоге с потребителем — это ваш уверенный стиль, который формирует имидж компании и говорит от лица бренда. Элементы фирменного стиля опираются на три ключевых элемента: целевую аудиторию, создаваемый образ и конкурентную среду бизнеса. Благодаря им айдентика бренда не только закрепляется глубоко в сознании каждого потребителя, но и является отличительным знаком среди конкурентов на рынке.
Стратегия в действии
Процесс
Разработку каждой айдентики бренда мы начинаем с погружения в бизнес клиента и изучения целевой аудитории. Найденные инсайты и выводы исследования помогают создать уникальный образ для бренда. Все правила фирменного стиля фиксируются в паспорте стандартов.
Futudoc
2017 / BRAND IDENTITY / MOBILE APP / EDUCATION
Litsa
2018 / BRAND IDENTITY / WEB / HEALTHCARE
Решение
Диджитал дизайн
Проблема
Цифровая среда занимает большую часть в коммуникациях бренда, рекламы и продажи товаров и оказания услуг. Большинство сайтов и приложений создаются без исследования опыта взаимодействия и без учета айдентики бренда. Такие продукты не вызывают желания пользоваться ими.
Цифровой продукт каким бы он ни был, сайт или приложение, должен иметь работающий и улучшаемый опыт взаимодействия (UX) и эмоциональный, вовлекающий пользовательский интерфейс (UI). Поэтапная работа над проектом команды дизайнеров позволяет реализовать проект любой сложности.
Стратегия в действии
Процесс
В работе над диджитал проектами мы концентрируемся на решении задач бизнеса и удовлетворения желаний пользователей. Исследование аудитории и подтверждение гипотез позволяет создать полезный и востребованный продукт. Дизайн цифровых продуктов основывается на айдентике бренда.
Futudoc
2017 / BRAND IDENTITY / MOBILE APP / EDUCATION
Litsa
2018 / BRAND IDENTITY / WEB / HEALTHCARE
Решение
Bilskiy
2017 / WEB / EDUCATION
Ignilife
2018 / MOBILE APP / EDUCATION
Дизайн контента
Проблема
Ни один бренд не работает без контента. То как бренд говорит, как звучит и что показывает — дополняет и расширяет образ заложенный в айдентике и диджитал продукте. Даже если у вас лучший дизайн айдентики или цифрового продукта, но вы используете контент не соответствующий бренду — общее впечатление от компании сильно ухудшается.
Первое слово в диалоге с потребителем — это ваш уверенный стиль, который формирует имидж компании и говорит от лица бренда. Элементы фирменного стиля опираются на три ключевых элемента: целевую аудиторию, создаваемый образ и конкурентную среду бизнеса. Благодаря им айдентика бренда не только закрепляется глубоко в сознании каждого потребителя, но и является отличительным знаком среди конкурентов на рынке.
Стратегия в действии
Процесс
Разработку каждой айдентики бренда мы начинаем с погружения в бизнес клиента и изучения целевой аудитории. Найденные инсайты и выводы исследования помогают создать уникальный образ для бренда. Все правила фирменного стиля фиксируются в паспорте стандартов.
Futudoc
2017 / BRAND IDENTITY / MOBILE APP / EDUCATION
Litsa
2018 / BRAND IDENTITY / WEB / HEALTHCARE
Решение
Content Oriented Web
Make great presentations, longreads, and landing pages, as well as photo stories, blogs, lookbooks, and all other kinds of content oriented projects.
Есть проект?
Расскажи нам
Создадим уникальный продукт вместе
Свяжитесь с нами
→ ПО EMAIL
→ ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ
© league.design 2019